Managing Epilepsy Well Network Logo Managing Epilepsy Well Home Page
Members Directory

 

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

A

 

Faith P. Alexandre
Research Coordinator
Department of Neurology
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Epilepsy Center
One Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
Faith.P.Alexandre@hitchcock.org

 

B

 

Yvan A. Bamps, PhD
[view profile]Yvan A. Bamps
Emory University
Atlanta, GA 30322
ybamps@emory.edu

 

Charles E. Begley, PhD
[view profile]
Professor
Co-Director, Center for Health Services Research
Director, Houston Health Services Research Collaborative
School of Public Health
The University of Texas Health Science Center
1200 Herman-Pressler
Houston, Texas, USA 77030
(713) 500-9179
Charles.E.Begley@uth.tmc.edu

 

Kimberly Birney
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Epilepsy Center
1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
Kimbery.A.Birney@hitchcock.org

 

C

 

Tracie A. Caller, MD
[view profile]
Wyoming Neurology
2301 House Ave. Ste. 203
Cheyenne, WY 82001

 

Jenny Chong, PhD
Research Associate Professor
Department of Neurology
University of Arizona
1501 N Campbell Ave
Tucson, AZ 85724-5023
Phone: (520) 626-1986
jchong@email.arizona.edu

 

D

 

Orrin Devinsky, MD
Professor of Neurology, Neurosurgery and Psychiatry
NYU School of Medicine
NYU Langone Medical Center and School of Medicine
550 First Avenue
New York, NY 10016
od4@nyu.edu

 

Colleen K. DiIorio, PhD, RN, FAAN
[view profile]Colleen K DiIorio
Professor Emerita
Emory University
Rollins School of Public Health
Department of Behavioral Sciences and Health Education
1518 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
cdiiori@emory.edu

 

E

 

Cam Escoffery, PhD, MPH, CHES
[view profile]Cam Escoffery
Associate Professor
Emory University
Rollins School of Public Health
Department of Behavioral Sciences and Health Education
1518 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
(404) 727-4701
cescoff@sph.emory.edu

 

F

 

Robert T. Fraser, PhD
[view profile]Robert T. Fraser
Professor
Neurology, Neurological Surgery, & Rehabilitation Medicine
University of Washington
Box 359744
Harborview Medical Center
325 9th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 744-9131
rfraser@u.washington.edu

 

Daniel Friedman, MD
Assistant Professor of Neurology
NYU School of Medicine
NYU Langone Medical Center and School of Medicine
550 First Avenue
New York, NY 10016
daniel.friedman@nyumc.org

 

H

 

 

Josalin Hunter-Jones, MSW, MPH
Senior Public Health Program Associate
Emory University
Rollins School of Public Health
Department of Behavioral Sciences and Health Education
1518 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone:404-727-6306
jjhunte@emory.edu

 

 

J

 

Mary Janevic, MPH., PhD
[view profile] Mary Janevic
Assistant Research Scientist
3815 SPH
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2029
(734) 647-3194
mjanevic@umich.edu

 

Barbara C. Jobst, MD, Dr. med, FAAN
[view profile]Barbara Jobst, MD, Dr. Med, FAAN
Barbara C. Jobst, MD, Dr. med, FAAN
Professor of Neurology
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Director, Dartmouth-Hitchcock Epilepsy Center
Department of Neurology
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
One Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
(603) 653-6265
(603) 650- 6233 (fax)
Barbara.C.Jobst@Hitchcock.org

 

Erica K. Johnson, PhD, CRC
[view profile]Erica K. Johnson
Rehabilitation Psychology Consultant
University of Washington/Harborview Medical Center
Neurology Vocational Services Unit
Box 359744
325 Ninth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104-2499
(206) 744-9130
ericajohnsonphd@uwalumni.com

 

K

 

Jody Kakacek, MNPN, PhD
[view profile]
Senior Director of CDC Programs
Epilepsy Foundation
8301 Professional Place
Landover, MD 20785
1 (800) 470-1655, option 1, extension 3722
jkakacek@efa.org

 

Rosemarie Kobau, MPH, MAPP
[view profile]Rosemarie Kobau
Team Lead
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
CDC, NCCDPHP, Division of Population Health
4770 Buford Highway, NE
Mailstop K-51
Atlanta, GA 30341
(770) 488-6087
rmk4@cdc.gov

 

L

 

David M Labiner, MD
Professor and Head, Neurology
Department of Neurology
University of Arizona
1501 N Campbell Ave
Tucson, AZ 85724-5023
Phone: (520) 626-2005

 

Jeffrey A. Loeb, MD, PhD
[view profile]
Professor and Head
Department of Neurology and Rehabilitation, College of Medicine
University of Illinois at Chicago
1200 W Harrison St.
Chicago, IL 60607
jaloeb@uic.edu

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

M

Robin E. McGee, MPH
Project Coordinator, Emory University
Rollins School of Public Health
Department of Behavioral Sciences
and Health Education
1518 Clifton Road, NE, Atlanta, GA 30322
rmcgee@emory.edu


 


 

Maggie Moore, MPH
[view profile]Maggie Moore, MPH
Public Health Advisor
Division of Population Health
National Center for Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
4770 Buford Hwy, NE
Mailstop F 78
Atlanta, GA 30341
770-488-5598
mnk1@cdc.gov

 

April L. Nellum, MS, PhD
Research Assistant III
Social Epid Rsch Ctr-SERC
Morehouse School of Medicine
720 Westview Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30310-1495
404 756-1254
anellum@msm.edu

 

 



 

P

 

Dilip K. Pandey, MBBS, PhD, MS, FAHA
[view profile]
Associate Professor
Director of Clinical Research, Neuroepidemiology & Outcome Research
Department of Neurology and Rehabilitation, College of Medicine
Affiliate Faculty
Epidemiology & Biostatistics, School of Public Health
University of Illinois at Chicago
1200 W Harrison St.
Chicago, IL 60607
dpandey@uic.edu

 

Q

 

Rakale Quarells, PhD Rakale Quarells, PhD
[view profile]
Associate Director
Cardiovascular Research Institute
Associate Professor of Community Health and Preventive Medicine
Morehouse School of Medicine
720 Westview Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30310-1495
(404) 752-1956

rquarells@msm.edu

 

S

 

Martha Sajatovic MD
[view profile]Martha Sajatovic, MD
Professor of Psychiatry and of Neurology
Willard Brown Chair in Neurological Outcomes Research
Director, Neurological Outcomes Center
University Hospitals Case Medical Center
10524 Euclid Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44106
(216)844-2808
martha.sajatovic@uhhospitals.org

 

Peter Scal, MD, MPH
Adjunct Assistant Professor
University of Minnesota
Pediatrics and Adolescent Health
Room 353 717 Del
1932K (Campus Delivery Code)
717 Delaware St SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
(612) 624-7141
scal0005@umn.edu

 

Samantha S. Schmidt, BS
Managing Epilepsy Well Project Coordinator
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Epilepsy Center
Neurology
One Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
Samantha.S.Schmidt@hitchcock.org

 

Lindsay M. Schommer, APRN, MSN
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Epilepsy Center
Neurology
One Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
Lindsay.M.Schommer@hitchcock.org

 

Karen Secore, MS, APRN, CNRN
[view profile]
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Epilepsy Center
Neurology
One Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03756
Karen.L.Secore@hitchcock.org

 

Linda Selwa,MD, FAAN
[view profile]Linda Selwa, MD, FAAN
Professor
Associate Chair for Clinical Activities
Director of Clinical Neurophysiology Training Program
Co-director of Epilepsy Program
University of Michigan Department of Neurology
1914 Taubman
1500 E Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
(734)936-9045
lmselwa@umich.edu

 

Amanda Shallcross, ND
Postdoctoral Research Fellow,
Department of Population Health
NYU Langone Medical Center and School of Medicine
550 First Avenue
New York, NY 10016
amanda.shallcross@nyumc.org

 

Ross Shegog, PhD
[view profile]Ross Shegog
Associate Professor, Behavioral Sciences
Associate Director of Communication and Dissemination,
Center for Health Promotion & Prevention Research
UT-School of Public Health
7000 Fannin, Suite 2668
Houston, TX 77030
(713) 500-9677
(713) 500-9602 (Fax)
Ross.Shegog@uth.tmc.edu

 

Tanya M. Spruill, PhD
Assistant Professor of Population Health
NYU School of Medicine
NYU Langone Medical Center and School of Medicine
550 First Avenue
New York, NY 10016
tanya.spruill@nyumc.org

 

Shelley C. Stoll, Shelley StollMPH
[view profile]
Research Area Specialist Intermediate
University of Michigan
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2029
(734) 764-7136
scstoll@umich.edu

 

T

 

Nancy J. Thompson, PhD, MPH
[view profile]Nancy Thompson
Professor
Emory University
Rollins School of Public Health
Department of Behavioral Sciences and Health Education
1518 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
(404) 727-3074
(404) 727-1369 (Fax)
nthomps@sph.emory.edu

 

Niu Tian, MD
Medical Officer Niu Tian, MD
Division of Population Health
National Center for Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
4770 Buford Hwy, NE
Mailstop F 78
Atlanta, GA 30341
(770) 488-5679
vii9@cdc.gov

 

Evan Tomaschek, RN, MPH
ORISE Fellow
Division of Population Health
National Center for Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
4770 Buford Hwy, NE
Mailstop F 78
Atlanta, GA 30341
xzq7@cdc.gov

 

W

 

Elisabeth Welter, MS, MA
[view profile]
Research Assistant
Neurological Outcomes Center
Case Western Reserve University
2103 Cornell Road
Cleveland, OH 44106
(216)368-3032
emw@case.edu

 

 



 

MEW Network